For generelle henvendelser: post@follohk-damer.no

  • Leder – Toril Fiskerstrand
    • Mail:  Toril.Fiskerstrand@follohk-damer.no
  • Nestleder – Cathrine FugleiMail:
    • Mail: Cathrine.Fuglei@follohk-damer.no
  • Sportslig Leder – Christer Hovdsveen-Halvorsen
    • Mail: christer.halvorsen@follohk-damer.no
  • Styremedlem – Monika Lunde
    • Mail: monika.lunde@follohk-damer.no
  • Styremedlem – Janne Jansen
    • Mail: janne.jansen@follohk-damer.no
  • Styremedlem – Kåre Nordhagen
    • Mail:  kaare.nordhagen@follohk-damer.no
  • Styremedlem – Anders Hattestad
    • anders.hattestad@follohk-damer.no